Land Bank of Taiwan

Land Bank of Taiwan

Description:"The LBOT's managerial structure consists of the head office with 23 units, 148 domestic branches (excluding OBU) in Taiwan, and 6 overseas branches and offices. The Overseas Branches and Offices are: LBOT Los Angeles Branch, LBOT Singapore Branch, LBOT Hong Kong Branch, LBOT Shanghai Representative Office in P.R.C. and LBOT Ho Chi Minh City Representative Office in Vietnam. In addition, the LBOT sets up 6 Regional Centers in the form of a task force. LBOT's Shanghai branch officially opened on December 29, 2010."
Type:Private and Corporate Banking

Do you need a consultancy on this topic?

Book it